

An IQAC Committee is hereby constituted with the following members for the academic year 2022- 2023.

S.NO	STAFF NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Prof. B. Bhima	Chair Person
2	Dr. G. Upender Reddy	Member
3	Dr. B.Jyothi	Member
4	Dr. S. Renuka	Member
5	Dr. B. Kumar	Member
6	Dr. Kaleem Ahmed Jalili	Member
7	Mrs.S.Sravanthi Reddy	Member
8	Mr.Tanveer Ahmed	Member
9	Ms.Shirley Grace	Member
10	Mrs.A.Lakshmi	Member
11	Dr.B.Madhavi	Member
12	Mrs.B.Deepika	Member
13	Dr.B.Manju	Member
14	Dr.GuruRaj	Member
15	Two External Members	
	Dr.A.Krishnam Raju	Member
	Dr.P.Himabindu	Member
16	Alumni Members	
	Mrs.A.Swathi	Member
	Mr.O.Subhash Goud	Member
17	Student Coordinators	
	Ms.Firdous	Member
	Ms.Padma Sri	Member
	Mr.Tekmal.NaveenKumar	Member
	Mr.S.Shiva Shankar	Member
	Mr.Tharun	Member
	Mr.Purdhivi	Member
18	Dr.Ch.Kishore Kumar	Coordinator

NIZAM COLLEGE, Hyd