

## **Electoral Literacy Club 2022-2023**

Date: 15.09.2022

A committee with the following members is hereby constituted for Electoral Literacy Club 2022-2023.

S.No	Name	Department	Designation
1.	Prof. B. Bhima	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. G. Upender Reddy	Vice Principal	Member
3.	Dr. Ch. Kishore Kumar	IQAC Coordinator	Member
4.	Dr. Parimala Kulakarni	English	Member
5.	Dr. Melissa Helen	English	Member
6.	Mr. A. Sudhakar	Theatre Arts	Member
7.	Ms. D. Mahija	Computer Science	Member
8.	Dr. B. Manju	Environmental Science	Member
9.	Ms. S. Sravanthi	Informatics	Member
10.	Ms. N. Pravalika	Business Management	Member
11.	Ms. A. Swati	Marketing	Member
12.	Ms. Shirley Grace	English	Member
13.	Ms. Tejaswini	BA II yr (Student)	Member
14.	Mr. Raju	B.Com II yr (Student)	Member
15.	Mr. G. Sai Gopi	BBA II yr (Student)	Member
16.	Dr. Madhavi Bandaru	Business Management	Convenor

PRINCIPAL NIZAM COLLEGE, Hyd

PRINICIPAL



