

Electoral Literacy Club 2023-2024

Date: 06.10.2023

A committee with the following members is hereby constituted for Electoral Literacy Club 2023-2024.

S.No	Name	Department	Designation
1.	Prof. B. Bhima	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. G. Upender Reddy	Vice Principal	Member
3.	Dr. S. Renuka	Academic Coordinator	Member
4.	Dr. Melissa Helen	IQAC Coordinator	Member
5.	Dr. B. Kavitha	Physics	Member
6.	Ms. V. Anuradha	Computer Science	Member
7.	Mr. Mohd. Ali	Persian	Member
8.	Dr. B. Manju	Environmental Science	Member
9.	Ms. N. Pravalika	Business Management	Member
10.	Dr. Subhada S.	English	Member
11.	Ms. A. Swati	Marketing	Member
12.	Ms. Tejaswini	BA III yr (Student)	Member
13.	Ms. Greeshma. T	BBA III yr (Student)	Member
14.	Ms. Sowmya	BBA III yr (Student)	Member
15.	Dr. Madhavi Bandaru	Business Management	Convenor

NIZAM COLLEGE, Hyd

PRINICIPAL





