

Electoral Literacy Club 2024-2025

Date: 23.11.2024

A committee with the following members is hereby constituted for Electoral Literacy Club 2024-2025.

S.No	Name	Department	Designation
1.	Prof. A. V. Rajasekhar	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. G. Upender Reddy	Vice Principal	Member
3.	Dr. S. Renuka	Academic Coordinator	Member
4.	Dr. Melissa Helen	IQAC Coordinator	Member
5.	Ms. D. Mahija	Computer Hardware	Member
6.	Ms.P. P. Parameshwari	Informatics	Member
7.	Ms. V. Anuradha	Computer Science	Member
8.	Mr. Mohd. Ali	Persian	Member
9.	Dr. B. Manju	Environmental Science	Member
10.	Ms. Shirley Grace	English	Member
11.	Dr. Subhada . S	English	Member
12.	Ms. A. Swati	Marketing	Member
13.	Ms. Sneha	BA (Hon) II yr (Student)	Member
14.	Mr. K. Prashanth	BBA III yr (Student)	Member
15.	Ms. Anoohya	MBA I yr (Student)	Member
15.	Dr. A. Manjula	Commerce	Convenor





